APS GSCCM Logo

 

2015 Topical Group Officers and Executive Committee Members

Topical Group Officers

Chair (1/1/2015 through 12/31/2015)
Paulo Rigg (Institute for Shock Physics, Washington State University)
Phone: (630) 252-0462
email: prigg@wsu.edu

Chair-Elect (1/1/2015 through 12/31/2015)
Dan Dolan (Sandia National Laboratories)
Phone: (505) 284-8608
email:dhdolan@sandia.gov

Vice-Chair (1/1/2015 through 12/31/2015)
Damian Swift (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
Phone: (925) 422-6781
email: swift23@llnl.gov

Past-Chair (1/1/2015 through 12/31/2015)
William Anderson (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Phone: (505) 667-5460
Fax: (505) 667-6372
email: wvanderson@lanl.gov

Secretary/Treasurer(1/1/2013 through 12/31/2015)
Mark Elert (US Naval Academy)
Phone: (410) 293-6636
FAX: (410) 293-2218
email: elert@usna.edu

Webmaster
E. Ray Lemar
(Energetics Technology Center)
Phone: (240) 461-5316
email:elemar@comcast.net

Executive Committee, Members At Large

Scott Alexander (Sandia National Laboratories)
(1/1/2014 through 12/31/2015)
Phone: (505) 845-3572
FAX: (505) 844-8467
email:calexa@sandia.gov>

Eric Chisolm (Los Alamos National Laboratory and Descartes Labs)
(1/1/2014 through 12/31/2015)
Phone: (505) 662-6815
email:eric@descarteslabs.com

Rick Kraus (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory)
(1/1/2015 through 12/31/2016)
Phone:(775) 742-0662
email:kraus4@llnl.gov>

Seth Root (Sandia National Laboratories))
(1/1/2015 through 12/31/2016)
Phone: (505) 284-1749
email:sroot@sandia.gov